Assistant Principals & Dean of Students
Kim Cook, Asst Principal
Assistant Principal (Special Services):
Mrs. Kim Cook

Phone: (479) 445-1194
Email: kim.cook@fayar.net

Jon Gheen, Asst Principal

Assistant Principal:
Mr. Jon Gheen

​            
         

Phone: (479) 445-1228
Email: kenneth.gheen@fayar.net

Michelle Miller, Asst Principal

Assistant Principal:
Michelle Miller 
        

Phone: (479) 445-1503
Email: michelle.miller@fayar.net

Bobby Smith, Asst Principal

Assistant Principal: 
Bobby Smith 
                       

Phone: (479) 445-1170           
Email: bobby.smith@fayar.net

David Young, Asst Principal

Assistant Principal: 
David Young             
                      
            ​

Phone: (479) 4451163
Email: david.young@fayar.net

Andrew Glade
Dean of Students:
Andrew Glade


Phone: (479) 445-1524

Email: andrew.glade@fayar.net


Mark White, Dean of Students
Dean of Students:
Mark White


Phone: (479) 445-1504

Email: mark.white@fayar.net


Byron Zeagler, Dean of Students


Dean of Students:
Byron Zeagler



Phone: (479) 445-1164
Email: byron.zeagler@fayar.net