FHS Counseling Department

Seanne Farrar

Seanne Farrar
Last Names A - CAL
seanne.farrar@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1242

Rajhi Thompson

Rajhi Thompson
Last Names CAM - E
rajhi.thompson@g.fayar.net
(479)-445-1173

Joey Newman

Joey Newman
Last Names F-HD
joey.newman@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1536

Curt Champion

Curt Champion
Last Names HE - LER
curt.champion@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1187

Jennifer Emfinger

Jennifer Emfinger
Last Names LES - M
jennifer.emfinger@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1535

Cindy Marsh

Cindy Marsh
Last Names N - ROB
cindy.marsh@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1537

Staci Petrich

Staci Petrich
Last Names ROC - S
staci.petrich@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1162

Lesli Zeagler

Lesli Zeagler
(Department Chair)

Last Names T - Z
lesli.zeagler@g.fayar.net
(479) 445-1180